October 29, 20232 yr I found this new website with a solid-looking product, but I don't know if its legit??? anyone ever purchase from them before??? link here: worldofsim.com
October 29, 20232 yr Moderator I would treat it with extreme caution. Unsecured site and no sign of an English option. Ray (Cheshire, England). System: P3D v5.3HF2, Intel i9-13900K, MSI 4090 GAMING X TRIO 24G, Crucial T700 4Tb M.2 SSD, Asus ROG Maximus Z790 Hero, 32Gb Corsair Vengeance DDR5 6000Mhz RAM, Win 11 Pro 64-bit, BenQ PD3200U 32” UHD monitor, Fulcrum One yoke, Fulcrum TQ (pre-production). Cheadle Hulme Weather website.
October 29, 20232 yr Administrators Luckily, my Chromebook will give the option of translating the Turkish to Ginglish! I would trust them about as far as I can spit! I usually dribble it down my chin! Charlie Aron AVSIM Board of Directors-ADMIN/Moderator-Registrar Awaiting the new Microsoft Flight Sim and the purchase of a new system. Running a Chromebook for now!
October 29, 20232 yr Author Thanks, was looking at their yoke and seat for my sim, but now I will look elsewhere
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.